How would you improve search results?

GabrielForsberg

• Truecaller Team
GabrielForsberg

Hello, TrueTalks community! My name is Gabriel and I work as a designer in the Truecaller iPhone team.

We in the Truecaller iPhone team would like to hear directly from you about how we can improve your search results to make the experience better for you.

• What more information would you like to see presented when you get a search result?
  • What things would you like to be able to do from this screen? (for example today you're able to call, message, block,  comment - what else would you like to see added?)
  • Is there any information that you find unnecessary in the search results today?
  • How can we make the search results easier to read and understand?

Thank you!

/Gabriel

image.png.382e2d221c930462d62baccffcb28fbb.png

• Share on WhatsApp

Searching numbers should be changed to the previous feature where we can access contacts from Truecaller directly 

• Like 2
  • Haha 1
  • Share on WhatsApp

Thanks

• Like 1
  • Haha 1
  • Share on WhatsApp

برجاء ظهور اخر ظهور لصديقي ف تروكولر 

• Share on WhatsApp

Good 

• Like 1
  • Share on WhatsApp

Show always who search me 

• Share on WhatsApp

Osika Afiriyie 

• Share on WhatsApp

All spam calls / robo calls / should be blocked automatically 

• Share on WhatsApp

Hey Gabriel👋

I myself use search results

many a times.

Mostly I open and search a number indirectly from a site that shows search results on Truecaller app & sometimes directly on Truecaller app.

But one thing that annoys me at times that the search results get stored in the identified contacts that I don't want to save in my contacts and I have to individually delete them as theirs no select all to delete them directly. 

Otherwise Search results is the most important feature in Truecaller app for me.

I hope you understand the issue.

Thank you 😊

• Like 1
  • Share on WhatsApp

Not only on iPhone, but also not on Android.

• Share on WhatsApp